Our Team

SleepImperial Leadership

Professor Mary Morrell


Executive Chair

Yizhou Yu

Chief Executive Officer

Dr Connor Qiu

Founder and Chief Design Officer

Abdullah Cheema

Chief Marketing Officer

Dr Osman El-Koubani

Senior Vice President of External Partnerships and Teaching

Dr Adam Rossiter

Senior Vice President of Science and Research

Contributors (Past and Present)

Dr Yuanpei Zhang

Dr Julia Kelly

Joshua Benson

Yousef Alqurashi

Chang Kim

Emma-Louise Gale

Dr Ayoob Ghani

Dr Brandon Wong

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top